spiceyum Profile Information

I have been craving a woman
Age 43 From Philadelphia, Pennsylvania - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am interested in woman and I asked my live in Boyfriend if he minds if I have a girl that I have a intimate relationship with while he is at work or when I wanna girls night. He is absolutely fine with it.
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Committed Relationships
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Lips
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Medical assistant
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Arts & Crafts, Tv, Internet, Theater, Cooking, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Trying New Things, Sleeping, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
To do something out of the ordinary. I’m pretty easy so u take control and plan the date. I will plan the second one.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I have always wanted to see the Harlem Globe trotters or go to a boxing match.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Raunchy, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Be happy and for my son to be successful and happy.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Housewives of New Jersey, stand up comedy, shameless
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Surviving the game, apt pupil
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Pop, Dance, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Van Halen, Mary J Bligh, Eminem
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Fantasy, History, Philosophy, Romance, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
The kite runner,a Child called IT, tweeted
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Just make me laugh and cum.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Power, Oddities, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Good Looks, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I’m looking to have a woman to spend time w while my boyfriend is at work or when I want to have girl time. He is absolutely fine w me having a girl on the side. This is nothing new he knows I am interested in females. I love sex and I am very into exhibition. All that I ask is for I to consider letting him watch and maybe assisting in giving him a double bj. Is not a necessity though. Our time will be for u and I.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate
Close