lover9704 Profile Information

looking for my new girlfriend
Age 26 From Woodbridge, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Other
I Would Describe Myself As  
im not too picky when it comes to relationships, i want a girlfriend and i wanna have fun! i hate having to describe myself, my mind goes blank...sorry n___n
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American, Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Lips
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Scarred
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Student
My Speciality Is  
Other
I Live  
With Parent(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Dark, Flirtatious, Friendly, Outgoing, Shy, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dining, Family, Internet, Games, Gardening, Learning, Movies, Music, Photography, Playing Cards, Religion / Spirituality, Theater, Tv, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Clubbing / Bars, Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Partying, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
something simple, just you and me getting to know each other
I've Always Wanted To Try  
i can't think of anything right now...sorry n__n
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Green Party
My Goal In Life Is  
all i really want is to be happy in life. as long as i'm happy, what else do i really need?
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Sadistic, Slapstick, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Degrassi, The Secret Life of ther American Teenaget, Swithed at Birth
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Avatar, Titanic, Bambi
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Metal, Pop, Punk, Rap, Rock, Vacuum Cleaner Noises
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Evenescence, Taylor Swift, D-Pryde
When I Read, I Always Read  
Anthology, Classic, Comic, Erotica, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Romance, Supernatural, Religious, Satire, Science, Science Fiction, I'm An Author
My Top 3 Books Are  
Hard Love, Zombies v s. Unicorns, The Gril with the Dragon Tattoo
My Idea Of Fun Is  
i like doing different activities, if it seems fun i'll try it! i like to just hang out and have fun! i can have fun doing almost anything!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Oddities, Power, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
i want someone who i can have fun with and that i can be myself around
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close