lookingforfun22 Profile Information

Looking for a female to play with
Age 45 From Utica, Kentucky - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name  
Stephanie
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Im engaged to my bestfriend.. Im looking for a female to play with my fiance knows about my hopes for a female cuddle buddy he is fine with it.
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Committed Relationships
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Other, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Homemaker
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Mom
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meet for drinks and get to know eachother and take it from there
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Im not trying to be so direct but ive Lways wanted to squirt.. I think i did once but not sure how it happened..
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Republican
My Goal In Life Is  
Be the best mom and eventally the perfect wife.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows, Soaps, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Army wives,country music videos, soft porn
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
August Osage County, Varsity Blues, Mask
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Lacs, Kevin Gates, Cardi B
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
Fifty shades of grey, Harlin Quinn, Stephen King novels
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Is a hot bath smoking a B and sex and here i go again scissoring with the right one.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
I have already found my soul mate and i look for a thoughtful caring person someone easy to talk to and treats me and my kids good.. Also must be good at dicking me down and eaten pussy.. I know im direct but im honest..
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate
Close