Bbwsub2003 Profile Information

Bbw sub for male bi dom couple
Age 19 From Milwaukee, Wisconsin - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Couple

Basic Information

First name  
Princess
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Loyal, chill, honest, creative, and caring
Sign  
Taurus

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Lips
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Student
My Job Title Is  
Retail
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Anti-social, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Cooking, Gardening
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Me cooking with my couple then sitting down and chatting
I've Always Wanted To Try  
A forest trail
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
I Don't Have Any Friends

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
Is to find my forever lovers ♥ and become a radiation therapist
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Family guy, The magicians, Lost girl
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Insidious, All of the chucky franchise, and scary stories to tell in the dark
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Pop, New age, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Maxwell, Kiss, and Zayn
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Poetry, Science Fiction, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Twin, fire starter, the encyclopedia of all things parasitic
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Read while drinking tea, going on walks in nature, researching whatever pops into my head and talking about my research

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I am looking for a relationship with two bisexual men looking for a forever third who are also into the bdsm lifestyle and who are either both doms or one is a dom and one a switch
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed
Close