peters8881 Profile Information

Bif lookingfor friends and possibly more
Age 41 From Radcliff, Kentucky - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name  
Amanda
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a military brat by birth. I've lived all over the globe. Newer to Kentucky, although I was born here. Just needing new friends in my life.
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Chest
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Work From Home Customer Service Rep
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Cooking, Gambling, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Just getting to know each other and having fun(outside the bedroom)
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Just to be happy
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
NCIS(all of them) Star Trek: Discovery, and Magnum PI
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Fast 9 saga, Twilight, anything Robin Williams
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Dance, Soul, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Linkin Park, Pentetonix, Kelly Clarkson
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, History, Poetry, Science Fiction, Romance, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Anything Nora Roberts, Debbie McCumber, or Steven King

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I'm looking for friendship first and foremost and then seeing where things go from there.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Intimate
Close