annitta09 Profile Information

I am new and ready to experiment
Age 53 From Kettering, Ohio - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name  
Annette
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am looking for someone to teach me and someone who is naughty
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 0 (1.52 m)
My Eyes Are  
Black
My Ethnicity Is  
Asian
My Marital Situation Is  
Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Scarred
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Unemployed
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Homemaker
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Theater, Playing Cards, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Drinks, conversation and maybe more
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Bondage, spanking, dirty talk
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To live life to the fullest and have no regrets
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Emergency, last man standing, Chicago fire
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Anything romantic
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Garth Brooks, Reba Metallica
When I Read, I Always Read  
Classic, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Satire, Romance, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
Anything by Danielle Steel
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Walking in the park, going to movie, dining out

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Honesty, friendly, romantic
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Intimate
Close