BlackDiamond1973 Profile Information

Looking for that special one
Age 44 From Hartford, Connecticut - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am very adventurous outgoing person. I love to love and be loved.
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
6' 2 (1.88 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Lpn
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Music, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Relaxing
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going out to have dinner lovely conversation getting to know each other. Getting to know what you want in a relationship as well as what I want and pursuing it.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Always wanted to try being with a woman actually this will be my second time.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Keep looking forward and leaving the past behind.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Real Housewives of Atlanta The First 48 and little people of Atlanta
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller, I Don't Like Movies, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Takers All About the Benjamins and the janky promoters
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Johnnie Taylor Bobby Womack and Bruno Mars
When I Read, I Always Read  
Poetry
My Top 3 Books Are  
Color Purple vibe and hopeless
My Idea Of Fun Is  
My idea of fun is shopping going out to eat and a good conversation. Just doing me

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Great Skills, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I just want someone that wants to do some of the same things that I like to do. And I will also try to do some of the things that she likes to do. Just having fun loving on each other and living life
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed
Close