Bee Profile Information

Looking..inquire within (deeply)..
Age 50 From Louisburg, North Carolina - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name  
Bernadette
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hi...thanks for stopping by!
As people, we go through different stages of growth throughout our lives. With each stage, comes a new understanding about ourselves- our wants, needs, strengths,weaknesses and desires.
I've spent almost my entire life doing the "right things" as other people labeled them..bc I'm a natural caregiver, bc I'm the oldest the of children, bc of my abilities to be empathic, I'm passing and a fighter and the standards I hold myself to.
That said, I have an innate curiosity. A desire. And that led me here.
As women we nuture. As women we know naturally how to please and be pleased. We are tender. And at this point, I have a curiosity to give of myself to someone who "gets it", someone who appreciates it and will give equally..

If you feel this too..or feel an attraction, please reachout and let's explore and have fun..
Best of luck!
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Secret Piercings, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Work At Home
My Speciality Is  
Entertainment / Media
My Job Title Is  
Lighting supervisor
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Theater, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Something fun..an activity where we can laugh, have fun..
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Ice skating
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, A Flirt

Views

My Goal In Life Is  
Be the best version of myself on a daily basis and guide my "adultish" children to do the same
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Doing anything that makes me laugh, smile and make connections

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who is genuine and accepts me as I am
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed
Close